Players of the Tournament & Stand Up Award

On 10 June during the Closing Ceremony of Bingham Cup Amsterdam 2018 the Players of the Tournament as well as the winners of the Stand Up Award (Fair Play Award) were announced.

Megan Goettsches of the Women's World Barbarians was named Female Player of the Tournament while James Moorey of the Sydney Convicts was named Male Player of the Tournament.

The Ben Cohen Stand Up Award for team sportsmanship 2018 was awarded to the Washington Scandals.